Librarians

 

Research Assistance Options | Subject List

Librarian

Title / Role

Email

Phone

Links

Note

Krista Anandakuttan

Senior Assistant Librarian

kanandak@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1605

 

 

Lizzy Borges

Online Learning Librarian

eborges@sfsu.edu

415-405-5546

 

 

Joseph Daniels

Senior Assistant Librarian

jad43@sfsu.edu

415-405-0933

 

 

Meredith Eliassen

Special Collections Librarian / University Archives & Historic Collections

eliassen@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-4073

 

 

Mira Foster

Liberal Arts Librarian

mira@sfsu.edu

 

 

 

Talia Guzman-Go...

Senior Assistant Librarian

tgg@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-5514

 

 

Nina Hagiwara

Librarian Emerita

ninah@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-2517

 

Caroline Harnly

Librarian Emerita

charnly@sfsu.edu

 

 

 

Shawn Heiser

Senior Assistant Librarian

heiser@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-3951

 

Schedule a Research Appointment

David Hellman

Collection Development Coordinator / Associate Librarian

hellman@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-0686

 

 

Tanya Hollis

Interim Director / Associate Librarian

thollis@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-5570

 

 

Bernadette Humphrey

Interim Acquisitions Coordinator

bhm@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-7885

 

 

William Jacobs

Associate Librarian

wjacobs@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-3658

 

Request a Consultation

Marcus B. Jun

Cataloging and Metadata Librarian

marcusjun@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-5503

 

 

Eva Martinez

Archival Processing Team Lead

evamartinez@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-6740

 

 

Chris Mays

Associate Librarian Emeritus

chrism@sfsu.edu

 

 

 

Morning Star Padilla

Arts and Humanities Librarian

msp@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-5540

 

 

Alexandria Post

Special Collections and Archives Research, Outreach, and Instruction Team Lead

alexpost@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1151

 

 

Catherine Powell

Librarian FERP

cpowell@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-5575

 

 

Faith Rusk

Lower Division Research Assistance and Instruction Coordinator

frusk@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-6367

 

Schedule an appointment

Melanie Smith

First-Year Experience Librarian

smithms@sfsu.edu

(415) 338-1620

 

 

Mitch Turitz

Librarian Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Kendra Van Cleave

Department Chair / Associate Librarian

kendrav@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-0997

 

Schedule a research appointment

Charlotte Von De Bur

 

 

(415) 405-2123

 

 

Ya Wang

Electronic Collections Coordinator

wangy@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-2680

 

 

Hesper Wilson

Business Librarian

hspr@sfsu.edu

415-405-3653

Research Guides,

 Schedule an appointment

Email is the best way to be in touch. Pronouns: she or they.

Ashley Woodruff

Senior Assistant Librarian

awoodruff@sfsu.edu

(415) 405-5589