Directory

Quick Contacts

Library

Information: (415) 338-1854, library@sfsu.edu
Lost and Found: (415) 338-1553
Hours (recording): (415) 338-1841
Book Checkout & Pickup Desk: (415) 338-1552, circ@sfsu.edu
Research Assistance: (415) 338-1974, libref@sfsu.edu
Subject List | Librarians

Academic Technology

iLearn & Desktop Services: (415) 405-5555, ilearn@sfsu.edu
Media & Classroom Support: (415) 338-1494, avhelp@sfsu.edu
Teaching & Learning: (415) 405-5550, iteach@sfsu.edu

Sutro Library

(415) 469-6100, sutro@library.ca.gov

Search for Name / List by Unit

Name Phone Email Title / Role Unit
Adkins, Joseph (415) 405-0560 jdadkins@sfsu.edu Lending Coordinator Interlibrary Services
Allensworth, Nicole (415) 338-6138 nallensw@sfsu.edu Assistant Librarian Research & Instructional Services
Almaguer, Irma (415) 338-7325 almaguer@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Cataloging Services, Collection Management Services
Alper, Bianca Finley (415) 338-2633 bfalper@sfsu.edu Visual Resources Specialist Special Collections & Archives
Asbury, Aleta (415) 338-1676 aleta@sfsu.edu Head, Distribution Services Distribution Services
Ataide, Jesse (415) 405-5521 jataide@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Circulation Services
Blevin, Matt (415) 338-1639 mblevin@sfsu.edu Building Coordinator Library Administration
Bowles-Adarkwa, Linda (415) 338-6252 ladarkwa@sfsu.edu Reference Collections Coordinator Cataloging Services, Research & Instructional Services
Castro, Gina (415) 338-6367 gmcastro@sfsu.edu Research Assistance Coordinator Research & Instructional Services
Chang, Deborah 55522 debchang@sfsu.edu LSS II Distribution Services
Cheng, Christina (415) 338-2097 mcheng@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Library Administration
Cherian, Alex (415) 405-5565 acherian@sfsu.edu Film Archivist, BATA Special Collections & Archives, Bay Area Television Archive
Cochran, Cathy (415) 405-5510 cochranc@sfsu.edu ULMS Project Coordinator Collection Management Services
Daniels, Joseph (415) 405-0933 jad43@sfsu.edu Research and Instruction Librarian Research & Instructional Services
Demeter, Juliet (415) 338-1151 jdemeter@sfsu.edu Special Collections & Archives
Detrich, Elizabeth (415) 338-3641 edetrich@sfsu.edu Personnel Coordinator Library Administration
Eliassen, Meredith (415) 405-4073 eliassen@sfsu.edu Curator Frank V. de Bellis Collection / University Archives and Historic Collections Special Collections & Archives, Frank V. de Bellis Collection
Facchin, Luca (415) 338-1649 luca@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Special Collections & Archives, Frank V. de Bellis Collection
Fielden, Ned (415) 405-0527 fielden@sfsu.edu Orientations Coordinator Research & Instructional Services
Flynn, Henry (415) 338-1403 fwc@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Acquisitions Services
Fong, Ginnie (415) 405-5523 ginnief@sfsu.edu Head, Circulation Circulation Services
Foster, Mira (415) 405-2590 mira@sfsu.edu Librarian Research & Instructional Services
Gill, Usha (415) 338-1229 usha@sfsu.edu Information Technology Consultant Library Information Technology
Guidara, Andrea (415) 405-2672 alguid@sfsu.edu Head, Shelving Facilities Management Shelving Facilities Management
Hagiwara, Nina (415) 405-2517 ninah@sfsu.edu Government Publications Depository Librarian Research & Instructional Services
Harnly, Caroline (415) 338-1454 charnly@sfsu.edu Librarian Research & Instructional Services
Hartdegen, Donna (415) 338-1844 donnah@sfsu.edu Head, Cataloging Services Cataloging Services
Heiman, Diana (415) 338-2408 fol@sfsu.edu Friends of the Library
Heiser, Shawn (415) 405-3951 heiser@sfsu.edu Reference and Instruction Librarian Research & Instructional Services
Hellman, David (415) 405-0686 hellman@sfsu.edu Collection Development Coordinator Collection Management Services
Hinojosa, Maria (415) 338-6740 mariahin@sfsu.edu Administrative Support Coordinator Cataloging Services
Ho, Daisy (415) 469-6101 dho@library.ca.gov Sutro Library
Hollis, Tanya (415) 405-5570 thollis@sfsu.edu Senior Assistant Librarian — Archivist Labor Archives and Research Center, Special Collections & Archives
Howard, Pam (415) 338-7395 pjhoward@sfsu.edu Electronic Reference Coordinator Research & Instructional Services
Hua, Tami 415-405-5559 tamihua@sfsu.edu ASC I Library Administration
Humphrey, Bernadette (415) 338-7885 bhm@sfsu.edu Head, Acquisitions Acquisitions Services
Iwatsubo, Thomas (415) 338-1768 tki@sfsu.edu Administrative Analyst/Specialist Research & Instructional Services
Jackson, Paul (415) 338-1455 paulj@sfsu.edu Graphic Designer Library Information Technology
Jacobsen, LaVonne (415) 338-6953 lavonne@sfsu.edu Emeritus Faculty
Karneges, Andrew (415) 405-0439 karneges@mail.sfsu.edu Interlibrary Services
Keller, Tony (415) 405-5522 tkeller@sfsu.edu Course Reserves Coordinator Distribution Services
Kohnke, Diana (415) 469-6103 dkohnke@library.ca.gov Sutro Library
Kubo, Mary (415) 338-3563 mkubo@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Acquisitions Services
Leung, Holden (415) 338-2120 caddie47@sfsu.edu Information Technology Consultant Library Information Technology
Liles, Michael (415) 338-1129 tliles@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Cataloging Services
Lovell, Thoreau (415) 338-2285 tlovell@sfsu.edu Division head, Information Technology and Access Services Library Information Technology
Martin, Matt (415) 405-0994 matter@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Digital Scholarship Center
Masters, Deborah (415) 338-1681 dmasters@sfsu.edu University Librarian Library Administration
Mays, Chris (415) 338-3874 chrism@sfsu.edu E-mail Reference Coordinator / Web Services Librarian Research & Instructional Services
McCourt, Michael (415) 405-5520 mmccourt@sfsu.edu Library Services Specialist Circulation Services
Mendoza, Nenita (415) 469-6105 nmendoza@library.ca.gov Sutro Library
Mostoufi, Yasaman (415) 338-6557 mostoufi@sfsu.edu Head, Digital Scholarship Center Digital Scholarship Center
Myers, Andrew 415-338-1744 amyers1@sfsu.edu LSS II Interlibrary Services
Nazario, Athena (415) 338-7315 anazario@sfsu.edu Research Assistance Coordinator Research & Instructional Services
Nguyen, Tam (415) 405-5534 tamn@sfsu.edu Information Technology Consultant Library Information Technology
Novak, Chris (415) 338-6770 cnovak@sfsu.edu Information Technology Consultant Library Information Technology
O'Connor, Jeff (415) 405-3929 jfo@sfsu.edu Community Service Specialist Community Service Specialists
Ortiz-Hopkins, Martin (415) 338-2643 fmartin@sfsu.edu Cataloging Services
Panlilio, Toni Rose (415) 405-5527 toniros@sfsu.edu Digital Scholarship Center
Powell, Catherine (415) 405-5575 cpowell@sfsu.edu Labor Archives and Research Center, Special Collections & Archives
Raney, Ace (415) 405-5536 acer@sfsu.edu Library Information Technology
Reese, Martin (415) 405-5537 mreese1@sfsu.edu Library Information Technology
Rodrigues, Devone (415) 338-1214 devone@sfsu.edu Storekeeper Library Administration
Rose-Hamel, Marie 415-338-7327 marieann@sfsu.edu AA/S Library Administration
Rosen, Jeff (415) 338-1811 jrosen@sfsu.edu Division Head, Research & Instructional Services and Special Collections Research & Instructional Services
Salcedo, Christopher (415) 405-2671 csalcedo@sfsu.edu Electronic Collections Collection Management Services
Sherman, Melinda (415) 338-3305 msherman@sfsu.edu Cataloging Services
Ta, Teresa (415) 338-6131 tta@sfsu.edu Acquisitions Services
Tong, Darlene (415) 338-2188 dtong@sfsu.edu Research & Instructional Services
Tran, Loan (415) 338-6046 loantr@sfsu.edu Research & Instructional Services
Turitz, Mitch (415) 338-7883 turitz@sfsu.edu Cataloging Services
Van Cleave, Kendra (415) 405-0997 kendrav@sfsu.edu Library Education Coordinator Research & Instructional Services
Vasche, Jason (415) 338-2956 jvasche@sfsu.edu Electronic Journals Collection Management Services
Wang, Ya (415) 405-2680 wangy@sfsu.edu Division head, Collection Management Services Collection Management Services
Williams, Manon (415) 405-3876 manon@sfsu.edu Library Information Technology
Wilson, Hesper (415) 405-3653 hspr@sfsu.edu Research Assistance Coordinator Research & Instructional Services
Win, Maung (415) 338-2490 win@sfsu.edu Library Information Technology
Win, Than Than Hunyh (415) 338-6137 winwin@sfsu.edu Cataloging Services
Wohlmut, Colyn (415) 469-6136 colyn.wohlmut@library.ca.gov Sutro Library
Wong, Georgianna (415) 338-7328 gli@sfsu.edu Business Officer Library Administration
Wong, Jeanie (415) 338-3220 genie@sfsu.edu Cataloging Services
Wong, Kim (415) 405-0557 kfwong@sfsu.edu Library Information Technology
Wu, Ivy (415) 338-3305 ivywu@sfsu.edu Cataloging Services