San Francisco State University
Library Home page Welcome to your university library

J. Paul Leonard Library

Find Research Help Services About
site navigation
display graphic

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Alphabetical List - "H"

Name (Last, First)DepartmentPhoneEmail
Hagiwara, Nina (Federal Depository Librarian)Government Information405-2517ninah@sfsu.edu
Harnly, CarolineInformation, Research & Instruction Services338-1454charnly@sfsu.edu
Harper, TobiLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-1229harper@sfsu.edu
Hartdegen, DonnaCataloging Services338-1844donnah@sfsu.edu
Heiser, ShawnInterlibrary Services338-1744heiser@sfsu.edu
Hellman, David (Collection Development Coordinator)Collection Access and Management Services405-0686hellman@sfsu.edu
Hernandez, Rita (Storekeeper)Library Administration338-1214ritahern@sfsu.edu
Hinojosa, MariaCataloging Services338-6740mariahin@sfsu.edu
Hollis, TanyaLabor Archives and Research Center405-5570thollis@sfsu.edu
Howard, PamInformation, Research & Instruction Services338-7395pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Humphrey, BernadetteCollection Acquisition Management338-7885bhm@sfsu.edu
SF State Home
J. Paul Leonard Library, 1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 - 415.338.1854 - libweb@sfsu.edu
JPLL uses valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional, and valid CSS.