San Francisco State University
Library Home page Welcome to your university library

J. Paul Leonard Library

Find Research Help Services About
site navigation
display graphic

Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

Alphabetical List - All

Name (Last, First)DepartmentPhoneEmail
Adkins, JosephDistribution Services405-0560jdadkins@sfsu.edu
Adkins, JosephInterlibrary Services405-0560jdadkins@sfsu.edu
Allensworth, NicoleResearch & Instructional Services338-6138nallensw@sfsu.edu
Almaguer, IrmaCataloging Services338-7325almaguer@sfsu.edu
Arms-Simon, NancySpecial Collections & Archives338-2633na@sfsu.edu
Asbury, Aleta (Coordinator)Distribution Services338-1676aleta@sfsu.edu
Bannister, DominicLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-1229dominic@sfsu.edu
Blevin, Matt (Library Building Coordinator)Library Administration338-1639mblevin@sfsu.edu
Boelter, StephenLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-1229presence@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, LindaCataloging Services338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, LindaResearch & Instructional Services338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, LindaCollection Management Services338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Castro, GinaResearch & Instructional Services338-6367gmcastro@sfsu.edu
Cheng, ChristinaLibrary Administration338-2097mcheng@sfsu.edu
Cherian, Alex (Film Archivist)Special Collections & Archives817-4261acherian@sfsu.edu
Detrich, Elizabeth (Personnel Coordinator)Library Administration338-3641edetrich@sfsu.edu
Duddy, Steve (Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian)Library Administration338-7327sduddy@sfsu.edu
Eliassen, Meredith (Reference, Special Collections)The de Bellis Collection405-4073 / 338-1856eliassen@sfsu.edu
Eliassen, Meredith (Reference, Special Collections)Special Collections & Archives405-4073 / 338-1856eliassen@sfsu.edu
Facchin, LucaThe de Bellis Collection338-1649luca@mail.sfsu.edu
Facchin, LucaSpecial Collections & Archives338-1649luca@mail.sfsu.edu
Fielden, NedResearch & Instructional Services405-0527fielden@sfsu.edu
Flynn, HenryAcquisitions Services338-1403fwc@sfsu.edu
Fong, GinnieCirculation Services338-1553ginnief@sfsu.edu
Fong, GinnieDistribution Services338-1553ginnief@sfsu.edu
Foster, MiraResearch & Instructional Services405-2590mira@sfsu.edu
Guidara, AndreaShelving Facilities Management338-1129alguid@sfsu.edu
Guidara, AndreaDistribution Services338-1129alguid@sfsu.edu
Hagiwara, Nina (Federal Depository Librarian)Research & Instructional Services405-2517ninah@sfsu.edu
Harnly, CarolineResearch & Instructional Services338-1454charnly@sfsu.edu
Harper, TobiLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-1229harper@sfsu.edu
Hartdegen, DonnaCataloging Services338-1844donnah@sfsu.edu
Heiser, ShawnInterlibrary Services338-1744heiser@sfsu.edu
Heiser, ShawnDistribution Services338-1744heiser@sfsu.edu
Hellman, David (Collection Development Coordinator)Collection Management Services405-0686hellman@sfsu.edu
Hernandez, Rita (Storekeeper)Library Administration338-1214ritahern@sfsu.edu
Hinojosa, MariaCataloging Services338-6740mariahin@sfsu.edu
Hollis, TanyaLabor Archives and Research Center405-5570thollis@sfsu.edu
Hollis, TanyaSpecial Collections & Archives564-4010thollis@sfsu.edu
Howard, PamResearch & Instructional Services338-7395pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Humphrey, BernadetteAcquisitions Services338-7885bhm@sfsu.edu
Iwatsubo, Thomas (Coordinator)Research & Instructional Services338-1768tki@sfsu.edu
Jackson, PaulLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-1455paulj@sfsu.edu
Jacobsen, LaVonneCollection Management Services338-6953lavonne@sfsu.edu
Karneges, AndrewInterlibrary Services405-0439karnages@mail.sfsu.edu
Karneges, AndrewDistribution Services405-0439karnages@mail.sfsu.edu
Keller, TonyDistribution Services405-5522tkeller@sfsu.edu
Keys, Harley (Coordinator)Shelving Facilities Management338-1704hmk@sfsu.edu
Keys, Harley (Coordinator)Distribution Services338-1704hmk@sfsu.edu
Kubo, MaryAcquisitions Services338-3563mkubo@sfsu.edu
Leung, HoldenLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-2120caddie47@sfsu.edu
Liles, MichaelCataloging Services338-1129tliles@sfsu.edu
Lovell, Thoreau (Head)Library Information Technology/Systems338-2285tlovell@sfsu.edu
Martin, Matthew (Library Service Specialist I)Digital Scholarship Center405-0994matter@sfsu.edu
Masters, Deborah (University Librarian)Library Administration338-1681dmasters@sfsu.edu
Mays, ChrisResearch & Instructional Services338-3874chrism@sfsu.edu
McCourt, MichaelDistribution Services338-1553mmccourt@sfsu.edu
Mostoufi, Yasaman (Coordinator)Digital Scholarship Center338-6557mostoufi@sfsu.edu
Nazario, AthenaResearch & Instructional Services338-7315anazario@sfsu.edu
Novak, ChrisLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-6770cnovak@sfsu.edu
Ortiz-Hopkins, MartinCataloging Services338-2643fmartin@sfsu.edu
Panlilio, Toni RoseDigital Scholarship Center405-0439toniros@sfsu.edu
Powell, Catherine (Director)Labor Archives and Research Center405-5571cpowell@sfsu.edu
Powell, Catherine (Director)Special Collections & Archives405-5571cpowell@sfsu.edu
Raney, AceLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-6005acer@sfsu.edu
Rosen, Jeff (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)Research & Instructional Services338-1811jrosen@sfsu.edu
Rosen, Jeff (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)Special Collections & Archives338-1811jrosen@sfsu.edu
Salcedo, ChristopherCollection Management Services405-2671csalcedo@sfsu.edu
Sherman, MelindaCataloging Services338-3305msherman@sfsu.edu
Ta, TeresaAcquisitions Services338-6131tta@sfsu.edu
Tang, EstherCirculation Services338-1553etang@sfsu.edu
Tang, EstherDistribution Services338-1553etang@sfsu.edu
Tong, DarleneResearch & Instructional Services338-2188dtong@sfsu.edu
Tran, LoanResearch & Instructional Services338-6046 / 338-2187loantr@sfsu.edu
Turitz, Mitch (Serials Cataloger)Collection Management Services338-7883turitz@sfsu.edu
Van Cleave, KendraResearch & Instructional Services405-0997kendrav@sfsu.edu
Vasche, JasonCollection Management Services338-2956jvasche@sfsu.edu
Wang, Ya (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)Cataloging Services405-2680wangy@sfsu.edu
Wang, Ya (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)Collection Management Services405-2680wangy@sfsu.edu
Wei, CaroleCirculation Services338-1151cwei@sfsu.edu
Wei, CaroleDistribution Services338-1151cwei@sfsu.edu
Williams, Manon (Web Programmer)Library Information Technology/Systems405-3876manon@sfsu.edu
Wilson, Hesper (Assistant Librarian)Research & Instructional Services405-3653hspr@sfsu.edu
Win, Than Than HuynhCataloging Services338-1681winwin@sfsu.edu
Win, MaungLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-6005win@sfsu.edu
Wong, JeanieCataloging Services338-3220genie@sfsu.edu
Wong, KimLibrary Information Technology/Systems405-0557kfwong@sfsu.edu
Wong, GeorgiannaLibrary Administration338-7328gli@sfsu.edu
Wu, IvyCataloging Services338-3305ivywu@sfsu.edu
Yared, HenokLibrary Information Technology/Systems338-2490hyared@sfsu.edu
SF State Home
J. Paul Leonard Library, 1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 - 415.338.1854 - libweb@sfsu.edu
JPLL uses valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional, and valid CSS.