San Francisco State University
Library Home page Welcome to your university library

J. Paul Leonard Library

Find Research Help Services About
site navigation
display graphic

Directory

All Departments

By Department:


Information, Research & Instruction Services

Phone: 338-1974
Information, Research & Instruction Services is located in Library in room 360.
Allensworth, Nicole338-6138nallensw@sfsu.edu
Bowles-Adarkwa, Linda338-6252ladarkwa@sfsu.edu
Castro, Gina338-6367gmcastro@sfsu.edu
Daniels, Joseph338-1882 / 405-0933jad43@sfsu.edu
Davis, Kali405-3951dakali@sfsu.edu
Fielden, Ned405-0527fielden@sfsu.edu
Foster, Mira405-2590mira@sfsu.edu
Harnly, Caroline338-1454charnly@sfsu.edu
Howard, Pam338-7395pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Iwatsubo, Thomas (Coordinator)338-1768tki@sfsu.edu
Mays, Chris338-3874chrism@sfsu.edu
Nazario, Athena338-7315anazario@sfsu.edu
Rosen, Jeff338-1811jrosen@sfsu.edu
Tong, Darlene (Head and Faculty Co-Chair)338-2188dtong@sfsu.edu
Tran, Loan338-6046 / 338-2187loantr@sfsu.edu
Van Cleave, Kendra405-0997kendrav@sfsu.edu
Vasche, Jason338-2956jvasche@sfsu.edu
Wilson, Hesper (Assistant Librarian)405-3653hspr@sfsu.edu
SF State Home
J. Paul Leonard Library, 1600 Holloway Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94132 - 415.338.1854 - libweb@sfsu.edu
JPLL uses valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional, and valid CSS.